EVENTS

Whether it’s a fairy-tale wedding in the castle’s garden, the company’s anniversary party in the courtyard or a big birthday party with the whole family in the restaurant – Our castle is the perfect location for any event with up to 350 people. In collaboration with our event partners and thanks to various event experiences, we can guarantee you a unique party, that is tailored to all of your wishes. We provide you with an event manager, who is going to assist you all the way from planning to the realisation of the event.

Image Video

You got curious about us but would still like to get an even deeper insight into the Schloss Maienfeld and its surroundings? We could try and describe it with some more words here, but we decided to let the pictures of our image video do the talking instead. Extensive vineyards, a breath-taking mountain backdrop as well as a majestic castle structure - let the video impressions convince you of Maienfeld and our castle location.

×

Rooms

If you need detailed information on the infrastructure – event hall, courtyard, vineyard etc. – as well as the capacity and the floor plan, please click here.

Floor Plan
×

Birthdays and family celebrations

It does not matter if you are 9 or 99 years old – All of us dream about a birthday party at a castle. Together, we can make that dream come true. We will help you create unforgettable moments for you, your family and friends on our castle premises. An attentive service team will make sure that you are spoiled like kings and queens in this historic environment.

Event Brochure
×

Dream castle wedding

The band is playing your favourite song in the garden, family and friends are laughing heartily, you enjoy your cocktail and later dance joyfully with your newlywed spouse under the star-studded night sky – Let’s make this dream wedding become a reality! The historical location, the idyllic garden and the breath-taking landscape alone makes you feel like you are in a fairy-tale. Embark on a dreamlike time travel and create unforgettable memories with a wedding at the castle. Whilst planning you can let your imagination run wild, because everything is possible and will be put together exclusively for you. Your personal event manager will be by your side from beginning to end and leave nothing to be desired. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you wish to get more information.

Wedding Brochure
×

BUSINESS EVENTS

Delight your co-workers and business partners with a business event in a special location. The elegant premises of our Schloss Maienfeld are perfect for corporate parties, business meals as well as meetings.

×

Food Experience Private Catering

You can enjoy our delicious food even outside of the castle; at home for example! We offer exclusive private caterings for small events within your own four walls. Our experienced team creates a freshly made menu that is tailored exclusively to you and your guests.

For more information please contact our event manager: events1xanders.REMOVE-THIS>ch.

EVENTS

Ob märchenhafte Hochzeit im Schlossgarten, Firmenjubiläumsfeier im Schlosshof oder grosse Geburtstagsparty mit der Familie im Restaurant  – unser Schloss eignet sich für jegliche Events von einer Grösse von bis zu 350 Personen. Gemeinsam mit den Veranstaltungspartnern garantieren wir Ihnen Dank jeder Menge Event-Erfahrung ein einzigartiges Fest, das exklusiv auf Sie und Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten ist. Dabei stellen wir Ihnen eine Eventmanagerin zur Verfügung, welche Sie von der Planung bis hin zur Durchführung begleitet und Ihr stetiger Ansprechpartner ist.

Image Video

Sind Sie neugierig geworden, aber wünschen sich noch einen tieferen Einblick in das Schloss Maienfeld und dessen Umgebung? Wir könnten dies hier noch mit vielen weiteren Worten umschreiben, doch die Bilder in unserem Image Video sprechen für sich. Lassen Sie sich durch die Videoeindrücke der weitläufigen Weinreben, atemberaubenden Bergkulisse und des majestätischen Schlossbauwerks von Maienfeld und unserer Location überzeugen.

×

Räumlichkeiten

Wenn Sie für Ihre Eventplanung einen detaillierten Beschrieb zur Infrastruktur – Eventsaal, Schlosshof, Rebberg etc. – sowie Kapazitäten und Grundrisszeichnungen wünschen, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Grundriss
×

Geburtstage und Familienfeiern

Ob 9 oder 99 – Wir alle träumen von einem Geburtstagsfest in einem Schloss. Gemeinsam können wir Ihren Traum nun wahr werden lassen. Wir helfen dabei, unvergessliche Erinnerungen für Sie, Ihre Familie und Ihre Freunde auf unserem Schlossgelände zu schaffen. Ein aufmerksames Serviceteam sorgt dabei dafür, dass Sie in dieser historischen Umgebung wie Könige und Königinnen verwöhnt werden.

Event Broschüre
×

Traumhafte Schlosshochzeit

Die Band spielt im Schlossgarten Ihr Lieblingslied, Familie und Freunde lachen herzhaft während Sie Ihren Cocktail geniessen und später ausgelassen mit Ihrem frischgebackenen Ehepartner unter dem Sternenhimmel tanzen – Lassen Sie diese Traumhochzeit nun Realität werden! Allein die historischen Räumlichkeiten, der idyllische Garten und die atemberaubende Naturlandschaft in der Umgebung des Schloss Maienfeld sorgen schon für eine märchenhafte Kulisse. Unternehmen Sie mit einer Hochzeit auf dem Schloss eine traumhafte Zeitreise und schaffen Sie unvergessliche Erinnerungen. Bei der Organisation können Sie Ihre Fantasie frei walten lassen, denn alles ist möglich und wird exklusiv für Sie zusammengestellt. Eine persönliche Eventmanagerin wird Sie dabei von A-Z begleiten und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Sollten Sie mehr Informationen wünschen, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Hochzeitsbroschüre
×

BUSINESS EVENTS

Begeistern Sie Ihre Geschäftspartner und Mitarbeiter mit einem Business Event in einer eindrucksvollen Location. Die eleganten Räumlichkeiten des Schloss Maienfelds eignen sich für jegliche Firmenfeier, Geschäftsessen wie auch Meetings.

×

Food Experience Private Catering

Unser leckeres Essen kann man auch ausserhalb des Schlosses geniessen; bei Ihnen zu Hause zum Beispiel! Wir bieten einen exklusiven Private Catering Service für Events im kleinen Rahmen in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden an. Unser erfahrenes Team kreiert gerne ein stets frisch zubereitetes und exklusiv auf Sie und Ihre Gäste zugeschnittenes Menu.

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie unsere Eventmanagerin: events1xanders.REMOVE-THIS>ch.